Senioridræt
Senioridræt
   

Senior Idræts bestyrelse:


Formand: Karen Margrethe Simonsen kmsimonsen@bbsyd.dk                  tlf. 21764413

Næstformand: Catharina Roorda ccroorda@gmail.com  tlf. 29783498

Sekretær: Ulla Lund Ulla Lund ulha@bbsyd.dk  tlf. 60637653
  
Gerda Marcussen fav

Anna Marie Madsen ammarkvardmadsen@gmail.com tlf. 30201610

                                                                                                                   

Kasserer: Gunver Mølgård gunver@christiansfeld.tv tlf. 29133357 
(udenfor bestyrelsen)

suppleanter:
1. Gerhard Hansen
2. Laurids Christoffersen


UDVALG

Gå dig Glad: Hanne Visbech Holgaard haholgaard@gmail.com  tlf.29446811 
 
Stavgang: Anna Pilgaard pilgaard@christiansfeld.tv  tlf. 50549719

Krolf: Kate Heiby heibykate@gmail.com tlf. 28332547

Badminton: Henning Rewitz threwitz@mail.dk tlf. 40167100

Rejser: Karen Margrethe Simonsen kmsimonsen@bbsyd.dk tlf.21764413



Webmaster: Karen Margrethe Simonsen kmsimonsen@bbsyd.dk
 
 

 













 


 

Senioridræt